Facebook x100  LinkedIn x100 Twitter x100  YouTube x100  Join Mailing List Button_copy2

Annual Meeting 2015_0375 crop

DSC_0065 edit S

Annual Meeting

The Annual Meeting is generally held in January each year and is a networking event where the outgoing Chair presents awards to those being recognized for their accomplishments in the community. The incoming chair introduces the new slate of directors and lays out the plan of action for the upcoming year.

For more information, contact the Community Development Director.

77th Annual Meeting

The 77th Annual Meeting was held on Thursday, January 26, 2016 at the Clarence Brown Conference Center. Cindy Williams, CEO, gave a report of the Chamber's progress in 2016 and an update on the plans for 2017. The 2016 and 2017 Chamber Boards were recognized and Jessica Fleetwood, 2016 Board Chair, passed the official gavel on to Saunders Jones III, 2017 Board Chair. Congratulations to the following 2016 award winners:

Manufacturer of the Year: voestalpine Automotive Components Cartersville Inc.
Small Business of the Year: Livingood Lab Services, LLC
Humanitarian Award: The Honorable Paul Battles and Mrs. Marijon Battles
Volunteer of the Year Award: Moriah Medina
Chairman's Award: Bartow Business & Contractors Connection: James Hall, Nicole Hughes, Parnick Jennings, and Jessica Fleetwood

77AM Sponsors Website Banner

Annual Meeting 2014_0280 edit
Annual Meeting 2012 058 crop
Annual Meeting 2014_0307 crop_copy